504 South Prouty Street Wittenberg, WI 54499  Local: (715) 253-2052
Customer Reviews
BILLY'S WITTENBERG FLORAL
Local Wittenberg, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordering was easy and the plant was beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were great and beautiful
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Wonderful product and service. My cousin was thrilled when she got it!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

I was so sorry to hear that your Dad died. Glad you've kept the business open.
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I want to thank you for the excellent job you did today with the custom floral arrangement for my mom. It looked great, and she loved it!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were amazing and didn't break the bank with delivery charges! I like being able to keep my business local. Very nice! Marnie LOVED the flowers!!! :-)
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers! Thank you for delivering to my daughter’s for me.
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Incredibly easy to order. Beautiful arrangement. Easily changed the day of delivery when event date changed. So so thankful. Would definitely use again.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Excellent service thank you
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers are beautiful-thanks Billie!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Nice flower set up. Nice man called & placed the flowers where it won’t wilt quickly outside so my person can get them when they get home.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and best of all my Aunt loved them! Will be a returning customer.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Was delivered as ordered and looked nice.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous flowers, prompt delivery!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I always love the flowers I get from Wittenberg Floral. Very friendly to work with. Nitta
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

on time,easy website, flowers were perfect,thanks
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

the most beautiful flowers ever and I receive a lot of them.
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Was very pleased with service & the arrangement was beautiful! The florist helped us out in a pinch when another (large chain) florist was not able to fulfill. I will not hesitate in using Wittenberg Floral again.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

I typically order my flowers from a local floral shop in the twin cities, but based on my friends address I searched for a local florist. The online format and pictures were very helpful. It was easy to find a beautiful arrangement within an appropriate cost! The checkout process was also very easy and fast.
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great Servuce!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered online and had them delivered same day for my mom’s retirement. The spring arrangement was beautiful. The flowers lasted perfectly for over a week! I highly recommend Wittenberg Floral to anyone...especially if you live out of town and need to have something delivered.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Big, beautifully arranged bouquets every single time!! Very quick turnaround from the time of purchase to delivery! Always very pleased.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

beautiful flowers and delivery
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Eveythi was great plant was beautiful
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

The service was GREAT. Same day delivery. The flowers were fresh and looked great days later. I was very impressed as was the lady they were sent to. Thank You Sir!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

I didn’t see the bouquet but told it was beautiful and smelled great.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers where very fresh looking
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great service and great quality
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent customer service!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers stayed fresh looking for 10+ days following the funeral. Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement made it here the same day it was ordered and it is beautiful!
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Hey, there! First time I ordered from you for my daughter's house warming. BEAUTIFUL, and delivered same day. Amazing. Thank you!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were truly beautiful! Thanks so much for outstanding customer service!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Easy to use website and order. I did not attend funeral but my sister said they were very beautiful. I think an email saying the flowers were delivered would be a nice touch.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything went well, but it would be nice to receive a confirmation that the flowers were delivered.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service, and the flowers were just lovely.
Flower Delivery To Wittenberg, WI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

BILLY'S WITTENBERG FLORAL
504 South Prouty Street
Wittenberg, WI. 54499
Local: (715) 253-2052

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at