504 South Prouty Street Wittenberg, WI 54499  Local: (715) 253-2052
Customer Reviews
BILLY'S WITTENBERG FLORAL
Local Wittenberg, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2022
Name: Susan Z

State/Province:WI

The birthday arrangement was perfect. It was easy to order online and was delivered very timely.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Susan K

State/Province:AZ

My mother-in-law absolutely adored the flowers and her friends on Facebook felt the same. They brought lots of color and beauty to the Homme Home
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Vikki K

State/Province:MS

My In-Laws live in Birnamwood and I always use Billy’s to send flowers. The arrangements are absolutely beautiful every time!
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Taylor S

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement! Well done!!
Date: Feb 12, 2022
Name: Mary W

State/Province:WI

Your website was very easy to use and the flowers were delivered on time and very well done. The family was very pleased
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Richard B

State/Province:WI

Billy always provides beautiful flowers, prompt delivery, ALWAYS with a SMILE!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: Linda W

State/Province:WI

Ordering was easy and the plant was beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Bruce o

State/Province:WI

Flowers were great and beautiful
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Sharon F

State/Province:WI

Wonderful product and service. My cousin was thrilled when she got it!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Debra G

State/Province:MO

I was so sorry to hear that your Dad died. Glad you've kept the business open.
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name: Parker S

State/Province:WI

I want to thank you for the excellent job you did today with the custom floral arrangement for my mom. It looked great, and she loved it!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Kelly K

State/Province:WI

The flowers were amazing and didn't break the bank with delivery charges! I like being able to keep my business local. Very nice! Marnie LOVED the flowers!!! :-)
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: Tina H

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name: Ginger Resch R

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers! Thank you for delivering to my daughter’s for me.
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name: GINA G

State/Province:MN

Incredibly easy to order. Beautiful arrangement. Easily changed the day of delivery when event date changed. So so thankful. Would definitely use again.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name: Jayne T

State/Province:IT

Excellent service thank you
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name: Claudia P

State/Province:WI

The flowers are beautiful-thanks Billie!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: Mai Der Y

State/Province:WI

Nice flower set up. Nice man called & placed the flowers where it won’t wilt quickly outside so my person can get them when they get home.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name: Nicole W

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and best of all my Aunt loved them! Will be a returning customer.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Robyn W

State/Province:TX

Was delivered as ordered and looked nice.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Nicholas R

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous flowers, prompt delivery!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Wanitta C

State/Province:WI

I always love the flowers I get from Wittenberg Floral. Very friendly to work with. Nitta
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: janice k

State/Province:WI

on time,easy website, flowers were perfect,thanks
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name: Gloria R

State/Province:WI

the most beautiful flowers ever and I receive a lot of them.
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name: Wendy M

State/Province:WI

Was very pleased with service & the arrangement was beautiful! The florist helped us out in a pinch when another (large chain) florist was not able to fulfill. I will not hesitate in using Wittenberg Floral again.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name: Kelly S

State/Province:UT

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name: Michelle P

State/Province:MN

I typically order my flowers from a local floral shop in the twin cities, but based on my friends address I searched for a local florist. The online format and pictures were very helpful. It was easy to find a beautiful arrangement within an appropriate cost! The checkout process was also very easy and fast.
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name: Lee K

State/Province:WI

Great Servuce!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name: Jonathan H

State/Province:FL

I ordered online and had them delivered same day for my mom’s retirement. The spring arrangement was beautiful. The flowers lasted perfectly for over a week! I highly recommend Wittenberg Floral to anyone...especially if you live out of town and need to have something delivered.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name: Stephanie H

State/Province:WI

Big, beautifully arranged bouquets every single time!! Very quick turnaround from the time of purchase to delivery! Always very pleased.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name: Maggie Guetschow K

State/Province:WI

beautiful flowers and delivery
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name: Dawn B

State/Province:WI

Eveythi was great plant was beautiful
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name: Lynn E

State/Province:WI

I didn’t see the bouquet but told it was beautiful and smelled great.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name: Marty G

State/Province:WI

The service was GREAT. Same day delivery. The flowers were fresh and looked great days later. I was very impressed as was the lady they were sent to. Thank You Sir!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name: Carrie M

State/Province:WI

Flowers where very fresh looking
Date: May 01, 2018
Name: Jason P

State/Province:WA

Great service and great quality
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name: Jodi C

State/Province:WI

Excellent customer service!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name: Aurora M

State/Province:WI

Flowers stayed fresh looking for 10+ days following the funeral. Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name: The B

State/Province:WI

The arrangement made it here the same day it was ordered and it is beautiful!
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name: PJ P

State/Province:AZ

Hey, there! First time I ordered from you for my daughter's house warming. BEAUTIFUL, and delivered same day. Amazing. Thank you!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name: Kathy N

State/Province:WI

The flowers were truly beautiful! Thanks so much for outstanding customer service!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name: Loretta N

State/Province:AZ

Easy to use website and order. I did not attend funeral but my sister said they were very beautiful. I think an email saying the flowers were delivered would be a nice touch.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name: Dana K

State/Province:TX

Everything went well, but it would be nice to receive a confirmation that the flowers were delivered.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name: Ann W

State/Province:WI

Excellent service, and the flowers were just lovely.