508 Webb St Wittenberg, WI 54499  Local: (715) 253-2052
Customer Reviews
WITTENBERG FLORAL
Local Wittenberg, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

I typically order my flowers from a local floral shop in the twin cities, but based on my friends address I searched for a local florist. The online format and pictures were very helpful. It was easy to find a beautiful arrangement within an appropriate cost! The checkout process was also very easy and fast.
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great Servuce!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online and had them delivered same day for my mom’s retirement. The spring arrangement was beautiful. The flowers lasted perfectly for over a week! I highly recommend Wittenberg Floral to anyone...especially if you live out of town and need to have something delivered.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Big, beautifully arranged bouquets every single time!! Very quick turnaround from the time of purchase to delivery! Always very pleased.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

beautiful flowers and delivery
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Eveythi was great plant was beautiful
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The service was GREAT. Same day delivery. The flowers were fresh and looked great days later. I was very impressed as was the lady they were sent to. Thank You Sir!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I didn’t see the bouquet but told it was beautiful and smelled great.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers where very fresh looking
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service and great quality
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent customer service!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers stayed fresh looking for 10+ days following the funeral. Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement made it here the same day it was ordered and it is beautiful!
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Hey, there! First time I ordered from you for my daughter's house warming. BEAUTIFUL, and delivered same day. Amazing. Thank you!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were truly beautiful! Thanks so much for outstanding customer service!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy to use website and order. I did not attend funeral but my sister said they were very beautiful. I think an email saying the flowers were delivered would be a nice touch.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything went well, but it would be nice to receive a confirmation that the flowers were delivered.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service, and the flowers were just lovely.
Flower Delivery To Wittenberg, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

WITTENBERG FLORAL
508 Webb St
Wittenberg, WI. 54499
Local: (715) 253-2052

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at